Contact

Event Director

Leading Firefighter Steve Axup
saxup@mfb.vic.gov.au
+61 411 696 886

Event Director and CFA Liaison

Leading Firefighter Trent Egan
t.egan@cfa.vic.gov.au
+61 400 553 697

Fundraising and Sponsorship

Firefighter Fiona Corfield
Fiona.corfield@members.cfa.vic.gov.au
+61 401 581 490

Volunteer “Climb Crew” Coordinators
and Event Operations

Qualified Firefighter Elias “Sunny” Bieber
e.bieber@cfa.vic.gov.au
+61 406 871 994

Firefighter Kevin Truong
ktruong@mfb.vic.gov.au
+61 407 007 232

FFMV Liaison

Officer Callum Maclean
callum.maclean@delwp.vic.gov.au
+61 432 765 781 

Registration Team

registration@firefighterclimb.org.au

Firefighter Mathew McKernan

Joel Eade – Joel Eade Design

Firefighter Tom Maddison

Firefighter Jason Govan