Contact

Event Director

Leading Firefighter Steve Axup
saxup@frv.vic.gov.au
+61 411 696 886

Event Director and CFA Liaison

Leading Firefighter Trent Egan
trent.egan@frv.vic.gov.au
+61 400 553 697

Fundraising and Sponsorship

Firefighter Fiona Corfield
Fiona.corfield@members.cfa.vic.gov.au
+61 401 581 490

Volunteer “Climb Crew” Coordinators
and Event Operations

Leading Firefighter Robert Foote
robert.foote@frv.vic.gov.au
+61 433 388 219

Firefighter Kevin Truong
ktruong@mfb.vic.gov.au
+61 407 007 232

FFMV Liaison

Officer Callum Maclean
callum.maclean@delwp.vic.gov.au
+61 432 765 781 

Registration Team

registration@firefighterclimb.org.au
Firefighter Mathew McKernan
Firefighter Tom Maddison
Firefighter Jason Govan